counter create hit

The Moon Sister (The Seven Sisters Book 5)


The Moon Sister is the fifth epic story in the Seven Sisters series by Lucinda Riley.

After the death of her father – Pa Salt, an elusive billionaire who adopted his six daughters from around the globe – Tiggy D’Aplièse , trusting her instincts, moves to the remote wilds of Scotland. There she takes a job doing what she loves; caring for animals on the vast and isolated Kinnaird estate, employed by the enigmatic and troubled Laird, Charlie Kinnaird.

Her decision alters her future…



The Moon Sister

Pub Date : 2019-02-19 | Author : Lucinda Riley | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781982110635
ISBN 13 : 1982110635

From New York Times bestselling author and “remarkable reading phenomenon” (Lancashire Post) Lucinda Riley, The Moon Sister transports you to the grandeur of the remote Scottis..


The Seven Sisters

Pub Date : 2015-05-05 | Author : Lucinda Riley | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781476759913
ISBN 13 : 147675991X

The first book in a major new series from #1 internationally bestselling author Lucinda Riley, author of The Midnight Rose—hailed as “an extraordinary story [and] a complex, de..


The Shadow Sister

Pub Date : 2017-04-18 | Author : Lucinda Riley | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781476759951
ISBN 13 : 1476759952

"Riley's engaging and mezmerizing story of self-discovery and love...can be perfectly read as a standalone. This book will appeal to readers of Edwardian novels and Jane Austen-sty..


The Pearl Sister

Pub Date : 2018-01-23 | Author : Lucinda Riley | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781501180057
ISBN 13 : 1501180053

From the breathtaking beaches of Thailand to the barely tamed wilds of colonial Australia, The Pearl Sister is the next captivating story in New York Times bestselling author Lucin..


The Storm Sister

Pub Date : 2016-03-22 | Author : Lucinda Riley | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781476759937
ISBN 13 : 1476759936

A sweeping and spellbinding love story spanning the warm waters of the Mediterranean to the cold, clear skies of Norway—the second in an epic new series of novels by #1 internati..


The Italian Girl

Pub Date : 2014-07-03 | Author : Lucinda Riley | Publisher : Pan Macmillan

ISBN 10 : 9781447257073
ISBN 13 : 1447257073

Nothing sings as sweetly as love, or burns quite like betrayalRosanna Menici is just a girl when she meets Roberto Rossini, the man who will change her life. In the years to come, ..


The Love Letter

Pub Date : 2018-07-26 | Author : Lucinda Riley | Publisher : Pan Macmillan

ISBN 10 : 9781509825035
ISBN 13 : 1509825037

Keeping secrets is a dangerous game . . . 1995, London. When Sir James Harrison, one the greatest actors of his generation, passes away at the age of ninety-five he leaves behind n..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *